Sprache: DE
language: EN
language: FR
language: IT

 

 

Our partners for workshops:

  • ZIP Uwe Roth und Stefan Wagner GbR; 76199 Karlsruhe, Hinterm Dorf 34; (0)721-9338594; team@zipteam.de

 

Our partner for mountain equipment, clothing and events:

DER RUCKSACK GmbH, Kaiserslautern:   www.rucksack-kaiserslautern.de

 

 

Retailer-list

 

 

Australia          
           
ZIP City Company Address Mail Fone
2350  NSW Armidale Adventure Developments PO Box  1300 info@adventuredevelopments.com +61-0488662734
           
           
Denmark          
           
ZIP City Company Address Mail Fone
3650 Oelstykke Peak Sport Svalehoejvej 5,15. info@peaksport.dk +45-22478253
5642 Millinge LeBock ApS Falsled HojStraede 16 LeBOCK@LeBOCK.dk

+45-24232410

+45-626827

8660 Skanderborg AV Expeditions Udstyr Harbyvei 44 claus@av-exp.dk +45-86511535
8830 Tjele SkiringsAgenten (DISTRIBUTOR) Skibdalvej 8 info@SkiringsAgenten.dk +45-98545433
           
           
England          
           
ZIP City Company Address Mail Fone
HD9 2JS Holmfirth, West Yorkshire Challenge Course Supplies 32 Huddersfield Road info@challengecoursesupplies.co.uk

 +44-844-6931581

+44-7899-943407

           
           
France          
           
ZIP City Company Address Mail Fone
14120 Mondeville SPS Filets 5 rue Ampère sgroult.spsfilets@orange.fr 00 33 2 31 78 82 76
38660 St Vincent de Mercuze BPS38 - OSMOSE ZI de Tire-Poix osmose@bps38.com 00 33 (0) 4 76 08 56 31
           
           
Finland          
           
ZIP City Company Address Mail Fone
80710 Lehmo Korpisoturi Oy Torpparintie 2 jari@korpisoturi.fi +35 850 568 8588
           
           
Greece          
           
ZIP City Company Address Mail Fone
54623 Thessaloniki Wild Side Sports Agias Theodoras 3 wildside@otenet.gr +30 2310 279167
           
           
Irland          
           
ZIP City Company Address Mail Fone
  Dublin 2 Great Outdoors LTD Chatham Street fiona@greatoutdoors.ie +01 679 4293
           
           
Israel          
           
ZIP City Company Address Mail Fone
  Tel-aviv Alpine Style HaHashmonaim st 91 boris@alpinestyle.com +972-72-250-50-44
           
           
Italy          
           
ZIP City Company Address Mail Fone
07100 Sassari     Segnavia di Corrado Conca Via Barzini 15 corrado@segnavia.it +39 3472903101
12080 Santuario di Vicoforte Sergio Sport P.zza C. Emanuele 49   +39 0174 563 204
33077 Sacile La Vetta Sport Viale della Repubblica 58 info@lavettasport.it +39 0434.1838295
39100 Bolzano/Bozen Sportler SpA I AG Via Enrico-Fermi-Str. 14 frank.s@sportler.com +39 335 1227882
39100 Bozen Mountain Spirit OHG Zollstange  4 christian@mountainspirit.it +39 0471 053434
95027 San Gregorio Acquaterra adventure club P.zza della Repubblica 1 info@acquaterra.it +39 095 503020
           
           
Japan          
           
ZIP City Company Address Mail Fone
86842 Tokyo Axesqin Co., Ltd. Soshin Bld. 3-16-5    +81 3 3258 6211
           
           
Luxembourg          
           
ZIP City Company Address Mail Fone
7343 Steinsel Adrenatec  rue des Templiers 16 francoise.welter@pangea.lu +35-2549649
           
           
Netherlands          
           
ZIP City Company Address Mail Fone
5342 VV OSS Ludus Outdoor Hoogheuvelstraat 40 rudy@ludusoutdoor.nl  +31 (0) 4 12 850 534
7240 AA Lochem Afdeling Sport-en Spelmaterialen Postbus  3 victor.pawlot@nijha.nl +31-573288516
           
           
Norway          
           
ZIP City Company Address Mail Fone
2815 Gjovik Gamletorvet Sport AS Nedre Torvgate  6 firma@gamletorvetsport.no  
           
           
Poland          
           
ZIP City Company Address Mail Fone
41-600 SWIETOCHLOWICE MOUNT SP. Z O.O. UL. CERAMICZNA  1 iza@himountain.pl +48 32 2450552 ex.120
41-600 Swietochlowice ALPTECH ul. Ceramiczna  1 alicja@alptech.pl +48 / 32 / 245 05 52 ext. 223
           
           
Romania          
           
ZIP City Company Address Mail Fone
  Bucharest 1 CONSTRUCTOR GRUP S.R.L.  VASILE LASCAR STR. 23-26 adrian_gbs@yahoo.com +40-(21)312 0417
           
           
Russia          
           
ZIP City Company Address Mail Fone
115193 Moscow Start-1 Saikina st. 1/2   +7 495 679 81 87
    WALLTOPIA - Climbing Walls     +7 (916) 1332277
           
Sweden          
           
ZIP City Company Address Mail Fone
61691 Åby Äventyrsupplevelser Klingstadsvägen 28 info@aventyrsupplevelser.com +46 11 61175
    Outech
Uprise Enterprise AB
www.uprise.se pierre.alwani@outech.se +46 (0)707-884388
           
           
Swiss          
           
ZIP City Company Address Mail Fone
3377 Walliswil SwissMountains by Fra-Mont GmbH   Sebiloch 5  info@swissmountains.ch +41-032 631 0320
6300 Zug Fun-Care AG Untermüli 3 info@fun-care.ch +41-041 769 3000
           
           
Spain          
           
ZIP City Company Address Mail Fone
8580 Sant Quirze de Besora (Barcelona) FIXE Import Service Jeroni Guixà nº 1 import@fixeclimbing.com +34 93 855 00 42
28939 Madrid SNOWZONE Carretera A-5 Salidas 22 y 25   916482365
           
           
Republic of Korea          
           
ZIP City Company Address Mail Fone
100011 Seoul Salewa Korea #507-16 Mok2-dong   +82 2 3219 7631
           
           
Hungary          
           
ZIP City Company Address Mail Fone
2000 Szentendre Mountex Rózsa u.  16 andreas@mountex.hu +36-26 501 220
           
           
Taiwan          
           
ZIP City Company Address Mail Fone
103 Taipei Outdoor Fun Taiwan 3F, No.51, Huan He North Road, Sec 2 jk@eptaiwan.com.tw (02) 2598 8306
           
           
USA          
           
ZIP City Company Address Mail Fone
CT 06890 Southport Ropes Park Equipment 223 High Meadow Rd. Southport info@RopesParkEquipment.com  

 

 

Germany:

         
           
ZIP City Company Address Mail Fone
1067 Dresden Der Gipfelgrat Könneritzstr.  33 info@gipfelgrat.de 0351-4902642
2826 Görlitz Sport Krüger Berlinerstrasse 51   03581-879777
7749 Jena BIKE POINT JENA Breite Straße 2 mail@bike-point-jena.de -830702
20144 Hamburg Extratour Schlankreye 73 info@extra-tour.com 040-4226022
22145 Hamburg Globetrotter Ausrüstung Denart & Lechhart GmbH Bargkoppelstieg 10-14 ronald.hoepfner@globetrotter.de 0351-4952116
23552 Lübeck Globe Camp Krähenstr. 5-7 m.pauls@globecamp.de 0451-72027  Büro 72272
23898 Klinkrade BS Kindergartenbedarf Im Monkenweg 10    
26121 Oldenburg Biwak Outdoor  Equipment OHG Heiligengeiststr.  24 info@biwak.de 0441-26422
26382 Wilhelmshaven Unterwegs Outdoor Shop GmbH Werfstraße  7a shop@unterwegs.biz 04423-916680
29646 Bispingen Forsttechnik Grube KG Hützeler Damm  38 knut.fischer@grube.de 05194-9000
30853 Langenhagen Mountain Goats Walsroder Str. 172A   0511-2020942
34434 Borgentreich Outdoorplace Wanneweg 1 info@outdoorplace.de 05643-94435
35037 Marburg Tapir Am Grün 50 info@tapir-marburg.de 06421-21878
35745 Herborn Schneider Sports Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 64 info@schneider-sports.de 02772-57280
36037 Fulda Auf und davon Karlstr.  33 webmaster@aufunddavon.com 0661-76464
36124 Eichenzell Neuland GmbH & Co. KG Am Kreuzacker  7 AB@neuland.eu 06659-88280
37247 Großalmerode rohrberg24.de Absturzsicherung Witzenhäuser Str. 2 info@rohrberg24.de 05604-918972
38100 Braunschweig SFU Sachen für Unterwegs GmbH Friedrich-Wilhelm-Str.  39-40 martin.supplie@sfu.de 0531-13666
39112 Magdeburg-Sudenburg Der Aussteiger Halberstädter Str. 113 magdeburg@der-aussteiger.de 0391-62085
50672 Köln Pattevugel GmbH Ehrenstr.  43 B info@pattevugel.de 0221-2583129
52062 Aachen Sport Spezial Venn 5 spezis@sport-spezial.de 0241-22243
53721 Siegburg Outbreak e. K. Frankfurter Str. 79-81 r.vaniterson@outbreak.de 0228-96695149 oder 45
55116 Mainz ALPINSPORTLADEN Rheinstr. 33 info@alpinsportladen.de 06131-6224188
56068 Koblenz Biwakschachtel Löhrstr. 82 mail@biwakschachtel.de  
57223 Kreuztal ccw Outdoor Moltkestraße  27 drweber@siegen-nrw.de 02732-5531915
58332 Schwelm Out-Fit Neumarkt  18 info@out-fit.de 02336-15719
61137 Schöneck   DIDAKTiCO Deutschland   Am Talacker  2   06187-4060
64668 Rimbach Pro Line Sports Im Kreuzwinkel 6 info@pro-line-sports.de 06253-808824
64720 Michelstadt Kletterspezialisten Asselbrunn 12 kontakt@kletterspezialisten.de 06061-13288
65549 Limburg Biwak Bike+Outdoor-Zentrum GmbH Schaumburger Str.  1 info@biwak.com 06431-982852
66440 Blieskastel E.T.C. Am Ohligsteg  5 e.t.c.@t-online.de 06842-4042
67657 Kaiserslautern Der Rucksack GmbH Mainzer Str.  6 info@rucksack-kaiserslautern.de 0631-67570
67744 Rathskirchen Matthias Klein Hauptstr. 5f info@klein-ep.de 06364-175562
70794 Filderstadt Bernhausen Bernd Woick GmbH Plieninger Str.  21 nooshin.nooshmehr@woick.de 0711-7096700
71034 Böblingen HORNUNG Turn-Sport-Fitness-Geräte Goethestraße  5 birgit.link@sport-hornung.de 07031-76690
72250 Freudenstadt MB Outdoor Sports Wildbader Str.  15 info@mb-outdoorsports.de 07441-952139
72555 Metzingen Abenteuer-Box Wilhelmstr. 25 info@abenteuerbox.de 07123-20347
72622 Nürtingen rève vertical Marktstr. 9 info@reve-vertical.de 07022-217670
74172 Neckarsulm K.+M. Schädel GbR Friedrichstr. 2a info@outdoor-climbing.de 07132-96500
76199 Karlsruhe ZIP Uwe Roth und Stefan Wagner GbR Hinterm Dorf 34 team@zipteam.de 0721-9338594
79286 Glottertal Drayer Fachhandel Ahlenbachweg  19a Garcia@drayer.de 07684-780
79400 Kandern K1 Sport- und Bergwelt Hauptstraße  52 mail@k1-kandern.de 07626-9745999
80538 München Speleotek Widenmayerstr.  2 com@speleotek.de 089-220014
82205 Gilching Freeworker oHG St. Gilgen 15 info@freeworker.de 08105-272727
83342 Tacherting Adventure Sport Gbr Blumenstr. 6 info@adventuresport.de 08621-979362
83512 Wasserburg Ranger Travel Münchner Str.  6 info@rangertravel.de 08071-9208966
83620 Feldkirchen-Westerham Mühlbauer - Outdoor-Trekking-Bergsport Ahornallee 14 info@bergsport-muehlbauer.de 08063-9971
84028 Landshut Alpenstrand Neustadt 464 Outdoor@alpenstrand.de 0871-21290
84453 Mühldorf Sport Feigl Heinrichstr. 7 Sport-Feigl@t-online.de 08631-5305
84494 Neumarkt St. Veit Dein-Klettershop Lorenz-Reißl-Str. 2 service@dein-klettershop.de 08639-9854040
86462 Langweid No Limits  Eingang Amalienstr. nolimitsbutspirit@t-online.de 08230-8919333
86842 Türkheim Värnland, Trekking & Outdoor Max.-Philipp-Str. info@vaernland.com 08245-3722
87541 Bad Hindelang nüfna extremsport GBR Bad Oberdorfer Straße  21 matz@nuefna.de 08324-933590
88131 Lindau Treeworker Gstäudweg 3 rvciebrant@gmx.de 08382-944528
88138 Weißensberg Bergsport Jais Im Gärtl 21 bergsport.jais@t-online.de 08389-984797
89073 Ulm Sport Sohn Handel GmbH & Co.KG Bahnhofstr. 16 SportSohn@aol.com 0731-1409720
90518 Altdorf Freetree GmbH Raiffeisenstraße  7 info@freetree.de 09187-8148
93086 Wörth / Donau Der Ausrüster Straubinger Str.  1 matthias@der-ausruester.de 09482-3738
95028 Hof Wilderness Outdoor Equipment Sigmundsgraben 2 info@wilderness-outdoor.com 09281-3334
97653 Bischofsheim / Rhön Extrem- Rhön Querenteichstrasse 1 extrem-rhoen@t-online.de 09772-932499
97723 Oberthulba DER KLETTERFUZZY Marktplatz  6   09736-757384
98746 Meuselbach outside kletter- & outdoorbedarf Ernst-Eberhardt-Str. 5 outside-kletterschule@gmx.de 03670-5209637
99084 Erfurt A.T.L. Alpin + Trekking Laden Michaelisstraße  15 info@alpin-trekking-laden.de 0361-2113833

 

Warenkorb

0 Artikel
0,00 €

Suche



Newsletter

E-Mail